64.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

12-01-2018, 04:31 AM
[AMA] Successful Digital Marketing Consultant [BBHF Exclusive]
I'm a full-time Digital Marketing Consultant.

I've created this thread for people to ask their questions related to Digital Marketing, whether that's SEO, Facebook Ads, or anything else, and I'll answer them.

Please note, I don't know much about affiliate marketing so can't help much there, but most other topics I have experience with.

All questions will be answered publicly so the whole community can benefit from this.

Thanks
MIRROR AND +REP - DON'T BE A LEECH!
12-01-2018, 08:32 AM
RE: [AMA] Successful Digital Marketing Consultant [BBHF Exclusive]
Hi there,

so what would you recommend for a beginner that is currently not making money online,
for instance, would be more feasible to start a Facebook Ads Agency then an SEO agency?

I know with SEO there is a start up costs involved, like buying expired domains and that could cost up to 1KUSD or more, so for a beginner would it make more sense to start Facebook Ads agency? after all, you make the client pay for the Ads and you only have to get a paid membership of Clickfunnels, which is less expensive than buying an expired or expiring domain.

So which route do you recommend? Facebook Ads Agency or SEO agency for local companies?

Thank you.

Ron.
12-01-2018, 08:14 PM
Hi, thanks for doing AMA.
I'm an intermediate digital marketer and have made decent money in last 3 years.
There are many methods out there. Which one you think is best way to earn a lot of money with less work and truly achieve financial freedom?
12-01-2018, 10:28 PM (This post was last modified: 01-21-2019 02:15 AM by JLR0309.)
(12-01-2018 08:32 AM)rondev Wrote:  Hi there,

so what would you recommend for a beginner that is currently not making money online,