(11-27-2015 01:02 AM)febbylous Wrote: [ -> ] (11-27-2015 12:37 AM)star79 Wrote: [ -> ]i updated it, but when i was logging to admin panel i got this
https://i.gyazo.com/d2720e84ed446173fa0c...f3c669.png
i tried the purchase code "123456789"
but no work.
any help with that?
Try to Clear cache history browser or upload db.sql...
goodluck
tried that
also i tried removing the files from storage/framework/views and sessions
but thaat didnt help me either, everytime i try to enter the admin panel it comes up with that error
and verification code "123456789" didnt work either
the installation in this new vserion works fine.
If you can´t start it, you need to chmod to 775 or 777 the folders:
- storage and all subfolders;
- public/assets/img (here´s where located the logos);
- public/upload and all subfolders;
- .env file to 666;
Try to start the install again
(11-27-2015 06:36 AM)xaiborweb Wrote: [ -> ] (11-27-2015 01:02 AM)febbylous Wrote: [ -> ]Try to Clear cache history browser or upload db.sql...
goodluck
hello friend happened to know that this error is due
https://gyazo.com/6799648bf4d5cd492e8366433a3d366e
I install the script everything perfect and when I go to regitrar as a new user after selecting stays register loading and never ends.
and the admin panel that I paracere
https://gyazo.com/a03c4947bf61d05ff1c7153d7554d899
greetings and thank you very much
Probably because u're testing on local machine. Script now requires to activate account/send activation email, so probably it stuck there because it cannot procced, ERROR 505 or something like that
(11-27-2015 06:36 AM)xaiborweb Wrote: [ -> ] (11-27-2015 01:02 AM)febbylous Wrote: [ -> ]Try to Clear cache history browser or upload db.sql...
goodluck
hello friend happened to know that this error is due
https://gyazo.com/6799648bf4d5cd492e8366433a3d366e
I install the script everything perfect and when I go to regitrar as a new user after selecting stays register loading and never ends.
and the admin panel that I paracere
https://gyazo.com/a03c4947bf61d05ff1c7153d7554d899
greetings and thank you very much
just add your mail setting in (.env)
if you use PHP's "mail" function
Code:
MAIL_DRIVER=mail
MAIL_HOST=
MAIL_PORT=
MAIL_USERNAME=
MAIL_PASSWORD=
MAIL_ENCRYPTION=tls
or if you use SMTP
Code:
MAIL_DRIVER=smtp
MAIL_HOST=smtp.domain.com
MAIL_PORT=587
MAIL_USERNAME=user@domain.com
MAIL_PASSWORD=*************
MAIL_ENCRYPTION=tls
That's all :)
(11-27-2015 05:34 PM)fire2000 Wrote: [ -> ] (11-27-2015 06:36 AM)xaiborweb Wrote: [ -> ] (11-27-2015 01:02 AM)febbylous Wrote: [ -> ]Try to Clear cache history browser or upload db.sql...
goodluck
hello friend happened to know that this error is due
https://gyazo.com/6799648bf4d5cd492e8366433a3d366e
I install the script everything perfect and when I go to regitrar as a new user after selecting stays register loading and never ends.
and the admin panel that I paracere
https://gyazo.com/a03c4947bf61d05ff1c7153d7554d899
greetings and thank you very much
just add your mail setting in (.env)
if you use PHP's "mail" function
Code:
MAIL_DRIVER=mail
MAIL_HOST=
MAIL_PORT=
MAIL_USERNAME=
MAIL_PASSWORD=
MAIL_ENCRYPTION=tls
or if you use SMTP
Code:
MAIL_DRIVER=smtp
MAIL_HOST=smtp.domain.com
MAIL_PORT=587
MAIL_USERNAME=user@domain.com
MAIL_PASSWORD=*************
MAIL_ENCRYPTION=tls
That's all :)
Or if he want to disable that, and dont use verification he can go to :
app/Http/Controllers/Auth/AuthController.php
and quote:
search for function handleUserWasAuthenticated , quote:
if(Auth::user()->usertype=='approve'){
$this->mailtoregistareduser();
}
, search for function create(), change usertype to:
'usertype' => null,
and in function newRegister(), quote :
$this->mailtoregistareduser();
Got problem .... cant remove/undo feature in the admin area...
can anyone help me regarding this thanks
@fire2000 +10 Rep Thanks! Keep it up! ;-)
Why i can't post.. just loadinggg....
i repeat post but just loading ....
pls help
Did you chmod 777 upload and all its subfolders?
(11-28-2015 04:04 AM)febbylous Wrote: [ -> ]Why i can't post.. just loadinggg....
i repeat post but just loading ....
pls help