Best Blackhat Forum

Full Version: How To Get Payoneer Debit MasterCard® Virtual US Bank Account and US Payment Service
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4
How To Get A Free Debit MasterCard®, Virtual US Bank Account and US Payment Service
An Integral Payoneer Tutorial, Get a Free Debit Card and a Virtual US Bank Account, Verify and withdraw your money from Paypal and Skrill, Get the ideal Payment solution and make the most with Ebay and Amazon.
[Image: 523441_10150627464528543_1354407991_n.jpg]
In this thread, i intend to give the ultimate answer of a frequently asked question arround the web regarding recieving PayPal payments in the non-supported countries. Long story short, as a freelancer i was in a continuing need for a verified Paypal account to receive payments because the most of the employers and clients use Paypal as a payment method, then i figured out that Payoneer -a leading financial company offering a Debit MasterCard® and a Virtual US Bank Account- seems to be the ideal way to recieve PayPal payments for me.
After a successful verification of my Paypal and Ebay accounts, i decided to share my experience and knowledge to help the maximum of persons just like i was (Freelancers, Webdesigners, Online marketers, affiliates arround the world…) looking to make the most from the electronic banks like: Paypal, Skrill (Moneybookers)... and those looking for the ultimate payment solution for their online marketing activities on Ebay, Clickbank and other.

So, What is Payoneer?

Payoneer is an Internet-based financial services business that allows users to transfer money and receive payments through re-loadable prepaid MasterCard debit cards. The company focuses on specific payment solutions, primarily affiliate, mass payments, Local Electronic Funds Transfer (EFT), merchant accounts, and payout programs in countries with underdeveloped banking systems.