74.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

08-11-2020, 01:45 PM
RE: Which product does really make you $100/day ?
(12-10-2018 03:15 AM)qdeluxe Wrote:  Wow, ryumax, I feel your pain. I've been knocking about the IM scene since 2006, and I'm also still looking for a way to get some steady daily income that I don't have to slave for.

Currently, I work as a VA to pay the bills. It's great, it's online from home, but I'm still struggling. Honestly, I'd like to not have to do the client work.

I do earn a little passive income. I have some books on Amazon, and a couple of online shops on Etsy and Creative Fabrica where I earn a little.

I'm always testing new ideas and trying new things, and I really believe that I will make it one day! Obviously we aren't quitters, right!?!

I think I'm closer than I've ever been, and I believe becoming active on this forum will help! All the best to you.

Which platform do you use to work as VA? Platforms like Guru dot com, freelancer dot com and others are massively over populated. I've sending proposals like 40-70 a day
08-11-2020, 01:46 PM
(12-10-2018 03:15 AM)qdeluxe Wrote:  Wow, ryumax, I feel your pain. I've been knocking about the IM scene since 2006, and I'm also still looking for a way to get some steady daily income that I don't have to slave for.

Currently, I work as a VA to pay the bills. It's great, it's online from home, but I'm still struggling. Honestly, I'd like to not have to do the client work.

I do earn a little passive income. I have some books on Amazon, and a couple of online shops on Etsy and Creative Fabrica where I earn a little.

I'm always testing new ideas and trying new things, and I really believe that I will make it one day! Obviously we aren't quitters, right!?!