54.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

06-13-2014, 04:09 AM
SHOULD I TRY CLICKBANK ?
Hi there im new to online marketing and money making.. instead i never make any money online. im trying to test any method and step by step

My question:
  • how to make online money.. i would like to know if clickbank is good and proof before i waste my time on this click bank
  • how long it would take for me to setup a click bank and gain money
  • how much money i need to invest before i start gaining money
  • if clickbank is not good which method should i follow and realy giving me money online.

i want some feedback and guide from experienced member. this is very great forum im sure you guyz have alot experienced that cna share with newbis like me.. thank you very much!!
06-13-2014, 07:31 AM
RE:
It's reality time!
Are you spoiled? You wanna make money online by asking those questions?

Let me give you your answers:
1. how to make online money.. i would like to know if clickbank is good and proof before i waste my time on this click bank ANSWER: There are millionaires making money on CB as vendors or affiliates. AND there are wannabes making NADA. Who do you wanna be?
2. how long it would take for me to setup a click bank and gain money
ANSWER: it could take you few hours (PLR product for a giveaway, simple squeeze page to get leads, some ads to lure them an squeeze page, autoresponder sequence to start "milking money") or forever (becoming MR perfect and never launching anything.
3. how much money i need to invest before i start gaining money
ANSWER: could be $10, or even less, or max your credit card and quit in disgust
4. if clickbank is not good which method should i follow and realy giving me money online.