22.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

05-27-2014, 10:12 PM (This post was last modified: 05-27-2014 10:19 PM by robom.)
Post: #91
RE:
(05-26-2014 11:36 AM)PizzaTuna Wrote:  NOT WORK -> ppc-change-user-status-action.php
Just edit file and change header for this:


include("../extended-config.inc.php");
if(!isset($_COOKIE['inout_admin']))
{
header("Location:index.php");
exit(0);
}
$inout_username=$_COOKIE['inout_admin'];
$inout_password=$_COOKIE['inout_pass'];
if(!(($inout_username==md5($username)) and& ($inout_password==md5($password))))
{
header("Location:index.php");
exit(0);
}

(05-26-2014 11:36 AM)PizzaTuna Wrote:  NOT WORK -> ppc-change-user-status-action.php
Why you need this work - this direct link ?

Just run: ppc-view-users.php - Manage Advertisers
you can Block, Activate, Reject

ppc-change-user-status.php?action=block&id=2&url=%2Fadmin%2Fppc-view-users.php

ppc-change-user-status.php?action=activate&id=1&url=%2Fadmin%2Fppc-view-users.php



--
http://www.clearproxy.pl
05-28-2014, 05:48 AM (This post was last modified: 05-28-2014 05:53 AM by dopeshow.)
Post: #92
RE:
For those having blank pages after performing actions that require emails to be sent (mostly PHP 5.4x users)...

(this can happen after aproving an advertiser, advertiser registration, etc.)

Edit file admin/class.Email.php

Search for functions using ampersand and $ (this forum replaces the ampersand symbol, but search for an ampersand followed by a $ without any spaces)


Replace it with just $

The script has error reporting disabled, it can be enabled by commenting the line "error_reporting(0)" in admin/config.inc.php. After you enable error reporting, you can find the errors.

+Rep if you found this solution useful.
05-29-2014, 08:24 PM
Post: #93
RE:
everything works fine but ads are not shown in publisher's website
05-29-2014, 10:38 PM (This post was last modified: 05-29-2014 10:38 PM by Batmans.)
Post: #94
RE:
Everything works fine but it does not show up on publishers website????

I would say it does NOT work fine. Does anyone have a working product yet with the bugs removed?

BATMAN
05-30-2014, 03:11 PM
Post: #95
RE:
(05-29-2014 10:38 PM)Batmans Wrote:  Everything works fine but it does not show up on publishers website????

I would say it does NOT work fine. Does anyone have a working product yet with the bugs removed?

BATMAN
Ads not working on publisher site - cause of versions of php but still testing it. So if anyone see some bugs please report here.
57.gif
05-30-2014, 07:22 PM
Post: #96
RE:
which version of PHP is able to display the ads correctly on the publishers website ?
05-30-2014, 09:49 PM
Post: #97
RE:
Tested on 5.3, ads do display
06-03-2014, 03:33 PM
Post: #98
RE:
It can't work properly, not even in PHP 5.3 since table view_keywords is missing from the SQL file.
06-21-2014, 08:27 AM
Post: #99
RE:
I've tried everything and I can't make ads show... Any ideas? Everything else has been "fixed".
06-21-2014, 08:40 AM
Post: #100
RE:
(06-21-2014 08:27 AM)dopeshow Wrote:  I've tried everything and I can't make ads show... Any ideas? Everything else has been "fixed".
.

Correct your PHP version. then import the SQL file should work.

I corrected a mistake in two tables but that is related to the developer's fault.

The OP nulled it very good.

Cheers
Sandra
7.gif




23.gif