Best Blackhat Forum

Full Version: [FREE] Wordpress CPA/PPC Theme
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Wordpress CPA/PPC Theme

A WordPress Theme
Created for the Sole Purpose
of Increasing Sales and Conversions
Create Salesletters, Review Pages, and
CPA/PPC Landing Pages Quickly and Easily
with WordPress

I’m a web designer with 10+ years in the business.
I love creating pages…but I also like making money.
And in this business, time IS money.
Everyone knows the fastest way to create a website is with WordPress.
But have you actually seen the WordPress sites out there trying to make money?

A lot of research went into this theme. Everything including the colors, fonts and background were specifically chosen after a decade of experience. In other words, all my past clients have paid dearly to figure out what does and doesn’t work. As their designer, I’ve implemented their changes and taken careful notes along the way.

The Result is a WordPress Theme with…
NO distracting sidebars
NO distracting headers
NO distracting footers
BEAUTIFUL typography
MINIMALISTIC design
EASY to use ala WordPress

Here are the Reasons this Theme “Works”

For the Copywriters:

Save money on web design.
My friends are going to kill me… But the fact is, you can now launch entire campaigns with zero help and zero design cost. All you need to do is write and use all those graphics packages you already bought a few months ago. Write copy, upload graphics, link and ‘fini’.

Formatting is a breeze.

I’ve used years of experience to create the perfect quote boxes, H1, H2, H3, H4, H5 and H6 tags. Even the bullets grab attention without being “tacky”.
Easy on the eyes (literally).