Best Blackhat Forum

Full Version: Hey Everyone - Shazzy Here
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hey Guys, Shazzy here.

I joined BBHF few days ago. But today I became a Super VIP, so, officially, my journey begins...

Basically, I am a 3rd year, college student, doing BS in Computer Science. I have been earning online for almost 2 years now.

I started with freelancing [data entry]. Worked for like, $0.5 per hour for my first job. I had to scrape some hotel's data from different sites. Did all the work manually. I earned $34 from that job.

The next job I got was, I had a lot of data in a lot of text files and I was supposed 'tokenize' it. I made a C++ program and let it do all the work. Made my first $100 with this one.

I also started applying for Graphic Designing jobs. Did few of those. And some other work.

I had learned a lot of new things during this period. Now, somebody tipped me about earning from YouTube. I jumped into it.

Made a new channel. Made a video. And uploaded it. Now, of course, the video wasn't that good. And no SEO at all. It only got few hundred views. And dead.

I went back to freelancing. Started applying for jobs again. One day I got a job for making 'lyrics videos'. I started making lyrics videos of famous songs for my client.

So, a few days later, out of no where an idea hit upon my mind, that why don't I make lyrics videos for myself and start uploading them. (At that time I had no idea of 3rd party claims, copyrights issues or anything). I just went on to make a video. Copied description and title of another similar video and uploaded it. Now this video got around 10K views in 10 days. Which was a pretty big deal for me.
So, I kept exploring YouTube. Read about it. And learned about:
- AdSense / Networks
- AddMeFast
- Unlisted Method
- Fake Subscribers
- Fake Views
- A lot of other things