(01-31-2017 04:49 AM)on9marketing Wrote: [ -> ]tq tectonny for giving this...but i have problem to continue setup because my NEXT button was disable -->> http://imgur.com/Q9CgBAW
can anyone help me???
I think its about your allow_url_fopen server setting , it's OFF . if you using shared hosting, you must ask your hosting provider to set it ON.
It they cant, maybe you can using other hosting provider.
IMHO.
the hosting provider already setting ON for allow_url_fopen...but the same error still happen..
can anyone help??
(01-31-2017 01:57 PM)on9marketing Wrote: [ -> ]the hosting provider already setting ON for allow_url_fopen...but the same error still happen..
can anyone help??
Request support from your hosting provider.
No script problem, I tested the same on my server and it worked perfectly.
(01-31-2017 01:57 PM)on9marketing Wrote: [ -> ]the hosting provider already setting ON for allow_url_fopen...but the same error still happen..
can anyone help??
@ on9marketing
Help YOU Leecher ?
You join Bestblackhatforum :
Sep 2013
Coming 4 FUXKING years and still Leeching like a Beggar !!
(01-30-2017 11:18 AM)tectonny Wrote: [ -> ]To install I did so.
Edit this file: \install\do_install.php
Line 30
Remove all if or only change != For ==
Code:
if (!empty($verification) and& $verification->status != "success") {
echo json_encode(array("success" => false, "message" => $verification->message));
exit();
}
This
Code:
$verification = verify_purchase_code($purchase_code);
if (!empty($verification) and& $verification->status == "success") {
echo json_encode(array("success" => false, "message" => $verification->message));
exit();
}
With this the installation will finish without problems.
Upon entering the site, you will realize that you will still be prompted for purchase code.
To solve this, do the following:
Edit the file /vendor/codeigniter/framework/system/helpers/url_helper.php
Line 70
In:
Code:
function VF_CODE($code) {
$code = urlencode($code);
$website = str_replace("install/", "", @$_SERVER['HTTP_REFERER']);
$url = "http://vtcreators.com/license/verify?purchase_code=" . $code . "&domain=" . $_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'] . "&website=" . $website . "&app=instatool";
$ch = curl_init();
curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_HEADER, 0);
curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_RETURNTRANSFER, 1);
curl_setopt($ch, CURLOPT_URL, $url);
$data = curl_exec($ch);
curl_close($ch);
return json_decode($data);
var_dump ($data);
}
Per:
Code:
function VF_CODE($code) {
$data = array("status"=>"success","message"=>"Sucesso");
return json_decode($data);
}
I did the quick tests here and it worked.
If someone has a better solution, be free to share.
Not working for me, just showing "Please wait...."
Worked...thanks so much for the share! For those that are having trouble...it's either your host doesn't have all the necessary services/latest software, or you aren't changing the code in the proper sequence:
1. Create a database, record settings
2. Upload script/extract it to preferably a subdomain
3. Go to the url where the extracted files are
4. Make sure that all specs have passed
5. Edit this file: \install\do_install.php
Line 30 with the alternate code and save it
6. Input all of your database info, user info and lastly bogus registration code
7. Success
8. They will ask for purchase code on another page
9. Edit the file /vendor/codeigniter/framework/system/helpers/url_helper.php on
Line 70 with alternate code then save.
10. Refresh page that's asking for purchase code
11. BAM...IN!
12. Put your email password that you used for the first installation page
13. Configure to your liking
14. Don't forget to create the cron job in your hosting
15. DONE!
If you follow these steps...you are golden.
so, only one account account can be managed with this script?
this has all the necessary functions but how only one account per installation is a bummer.
another gram post script doesn't have follow likes etc functions.
anyway to add multiple accounts? I am sure a good code developer would be able to modify the script to add more accounts.