Best Blackhat Forum

Full Version: Why is my BBHF account flagged/suspended after 2 MONTHS!!!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi everyone! This is Justin Owens. I am a popular Udemy instructor. So, as a new BBHF member in JAN 2016 I shared a Udemy Course code to MY OWN COURSE that had already been shared by some VIP who scours the internet for free stuff and posts on here. This caused a duplicate thread and some VIP or moderator got all up in arms like I had released a nuclear bomb when it was just a newbie mistake. I understood that I broke the rules and was okay with the punishment. Since then, I have created a total of 5 threads to share each of my new courses as they launch and I have communicated with members within that thread.

Here is my problem:
1) It says that the first offense is a 7 days ban, followed by a permanent ban for the second offense. Those are the rules posted above the Udemy posting forum. However, this happened early JAN. Why is my account still flagged/suspended?
2) I am showing ZERO (0) posts as a BBHF user when I should have about a dozen. This is not right.
3) Every time I post a new thread, it seems that this website or the moderator is purposefully delaying my thread by at least 12-18 hours before posting it. The only problem is that it maintains the date/time stamp of when I submitted the thread which then puts me deep into the page count and makes the post look old. For example, yesterday at 9PM EST I posted a thread about my new course and I am literally giving away my course for free for BBHF users. The thread did not go live until 3PM TODAY. It took 18 hours for my thread to post and now I am 4 pages deep which means I get very little exposure to give away my course. How does this benefit BBHF users?
4) I have a reputation of nearly 400 on here as a "newbie" and I am still flagged/suspended?