try again with a second step
open /application/modules/admin/controllers/purchase_core.php
line 61
under curl_close($ch);
put
$result = 1;
then open system/helpers/dbcbase_helper.php
line 1039
change
if($result==='0')
to
if($result==='1')
cannot test it but this should do it now ...just test it out
okay I will let you know the result...
(11-06-2015 09:55 PM)MisterXX2 Wrote: [ -> ]try again with a second step
open /application/modules/admin/controllers/purchase_core.php
line 61
under curl_close($ch);
put
$result = 1;
then open system/helpers/dbcbase_helper.php
line 1039
change
if($result==='0')
to
if($result==='1')
cannot test it but this should do it now ...just test it out
The result it is still same can not nulled yet
Quote:Please register your Whizbiz with webhelios
You need to register you copy of Whizbiz first with webhelios.
Please verify your purchase.
Whizbiz setup url :
any suggestion and way out?
this is the code for
purchase_core.php
Code:
//execute post
$result = curl_exec($ch);
curl_close($ch);
$result = 1;
if($result==='1')
and this is the code for
system/helpers/dbcbase_helper.php
Code:
$CI = get_instance();
if($result==='1')
{
$CI->session->set_flashdata('msg', '<div class="alert alert-danger">Please verify your purchase.</div>');
redirect(site_url('admin/purchase/regdomain'));
}
elseif($result==='1')
{
}
else
{
you are testing on localhost or real server ?
ok again system/helpers/dbcbase_helper.php
line 1035 under curl_close($ch);
add
$result == '1';
and 2. step
purchase_core.php
line 61
under curl_close($ch);
put
$result == '1';
this should work now !! got the wrong line ! $result == '1'; skips the purchase code
(11-07-2015 12:41 AM)MisterXX2 Wrote: [ -> ]ok again system/helpers/dbcbase_helper.php
line 1035 under curl_close($ch);
add
$result == '1';
and 2. step
purchase_core.php
line 61
under curl_close($ch);
put
$result == '1';
this should work now !! got the wrong line ! $result == '1'; skips the purchase code
already do just like you instruction but still can not running as nulled, still need :
Quote:Please register your Whizbiz with webhelios
You need to register you copy of Whizbiz first with webhelios.
Puchase code or item id is not valid. Please try again.
(09-29-2015 04:55 AM)mdarparvez Wrote: [ -> ]
[REQ]
Demo
Download
VTScan
# To null this script read the #Post# by MisterXX2 #
**I found this on Internet, shared it here to help others those who asked or looking for it. I've scanned this with VirusTotal and personally scanned with Avast Premier. However, use this at your own risk, i'll never be responsible for if you find any malicious code or virus in it. So, don't blame me for anything. If u got any problem with me or with my shares, then tell me and i'll stop sharing.
And don't ask me for updates. If i find any new updates be sure i'll upload that too.
Until then enjoy.
Add some REPs if i helped u..
u know clicking the "ADD REPUTATION" button is easy, and it won't hurt ur thumb!
a simple "Thank You" reply can bring Smile on Faces
There's no need to make a mirror of my share. i maintain all my share here myself, if the link is dead, pm me i'll update it.
I upload my share on mirrorcreator which includes favorite and safe hosting sites, from those file hosting sites (like zippyshare, solidfiles, hugefiles, rghost, datafilehost, userscloud etc) u can download my original shared files.
Great And Rock And Roll
iam your Fans Bro
ok
replace also in ok system/helpers/dbcbase_helper.php
else
{
$string = md5(urlencode($purchase_key).'-'.urlencode($item_id).'-'.urlencode($domain));
if($string==$data)
{
}
else
{
$CI->session->set_flashdata('msg', '<div class="alert alert-danger">Please verify your purchase.</div>');
redirect(site_url('admin/purchase/regdomain'));
}
}
with this just comment this out ..there is a third check
/*
else
{
$string = md5(urlencode($purchase_key).'-'.urlencode($item_id).'-'.urlencode($domain));
if($string==$data)
{
}
else
{
$CI->session->set_flashdata('msg', '<div class="alert alert-danger">Please verify your purchase.</div>');
redirect(site_url('admin/purchase/regdomain'));
}
}
} */
replace with this
/*
else
{
$string = md5(urlencode($purchase_key).'-'.urlencode($item_id).'-'.urlencode($domain));
if($string==$data)
{
}
else
{
$CI->session->set_flashdata('msg', '<div class="alert alert-danger">Please verify your purchase.</div>');
redirect(site_url('admin/purchase/regdomain'));
}
}
*/
one again complete ..i cannot delete here anything :
ok again system/helpers/dbcbase_helper.php
line 1035 under curl_close($ch);
add
$result == '1';
and 2. step
purchase_core.php
line 61
under curl_close($ch);
put
$result == '1';
replace also in ok system/helpers/dbcbase_helper.php
else
{
$string = md5(urlencode($purchase_key).'-'.urlencode($item_id).'-'.urlencode($domain));
if($string==$data)
{
}
else
{
$CI->session->set_flashdata('msg', '<div class="alert alert-danger">Please verify your purchase.</div>');
redirect(site_url('admin/purchase/regdomain'));
}
}
replace with this
/*
else
{
$string = md5(urlencode($purchase_key).'-'.urlencode($item_id).'-'.urlencode($domain));
if($string==$data)
{
}
else
{
$CI->session->set_flashdata('msg', '<div class="alert alert-danger">Please verify your purchase.</div>');
redirect(site_url('admin/purchase/regdomain'));
}
}
*/
hello MisterXX2
your clue is not working yet
I think there is no solution to bypass the call back
Quote:Please register your Whizbiz with webhelios
You need to register you copy of Whizbiz first with webhelios.
Please verify your purchase.
Whizbiz setup url :
http://mydomain.com/
Item id :
Purchase Key :
save