Best Blackhat Forum

Full Version: [REQ] IP lookup Script like whoer.net (Donate)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hey guys,
I'm looking for the script like whoer.net or ip2location.com
if you have, please share it here
I will donate (paypal only)
many thanks!
help me plz
bump .
Magic Button :
Code:
<form>
    Host (IP / domain): <input name="host" type="text"> <input type="submit">
</form>
<?php
if(isset($_GET['host'])) {
    $host = $_GET['host'];
    $document = new DOMDocument;
    @$document->loadHTMLFile('http://' . $host . '.ipaddress.com/');
    $xpath = new DOMXPath($document);
    foreach($xpath->query('//table[@class="table table-hover"]') as $node) {
        foreach($xpath->query('tr', $node) as $tr) {
            echo '<dt>' . $tr->firstChild->textContent . '</dt>';
            echo '<dd>' . $tr->lastChild->textContent . '</dd>';
        }
    }
}
?>

Done :D
(06-13-2015 03:09 AM)audinue Wrote: [ -> ]
Magic Button :
Code:
<form>
    Host (IP / domain): <input name="host" type="text"> <input type="submit">
</form>
<?php
if(isset($_GET['host'])) {
    $host = $_GET['host'];
    $document = new DOMDocument;
    @$document->loadHTMLFile('http://' . $host . '.ipaddress.com/');
    $xpath = new DOMXPath($document);
    foreach($xpath->query('//table[@class="table table-hover"]') as $node) {
        foreach($xpath->query('tr', $node) as $tr) {
            echo '<dt>' . $tr->firstChild->textContent . '</dt>';
            echo '<dd>' . $tr->lastChild->textContent . '</dd>';
        }
    }
}
?>

Done :D
Thanks
I really dont know how to use this script
i found some script like this, but i dont know where to put in.
could you help me ?
(06-13-2015 03:09 AM)audinue Wrote: [ -> ]
Magic Button :
Code:
<form>
    Host (IP / domain): <input name="host" type="text"> <input type="submit">
</form>
<?php
if(isset($_GET['host'])) {
    $host = $_GET['host'];
    $document = new DOMDocument;
    @$document->loadHTMLFile('http://' . $host . '.ipaddress.com/');
    $xpath = new DOMXPath($document);
    foreach($xpath->query('//table[@class="table table-hover"]') as $node) {
        foreach($xpath->query('tr', $node) as $tr) {
            echo '<dt>' . $tr->firstChild->textContent . '</dt>';
            echo '<dd>' . $tr->lastChild->textContent . '</dd>';
        }
    }
}
?>

Done :D
it's used to check domain only, not location
What do you mean by location?

It contains Country/State/City information.
:D i know how to use maxmind.. but i can locate through ip system.
state city country may be info can be provided... i will provide it free :D
(06-17-2015 05:28 AM)audinue Wrote: [ -> ]What do you mean by location?

It contains Country/State/City information.
it should be looked like whoer.net

(06-17-2015 05:38 AM)pagalboyamit Wrote: [ -> ]:D i know how to use maxmind.. but i can locate through ip system.
state city country may be info can be provided... i will provide it free :D
thank you,
could i see your demo
bump .
Reference URL's