Best Blackhat Forum

Full Version: Do i need a Landing Page to Promote CPA offers?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hi to all!

Quick question related to CPA ,

I wanted to make some $$, and wanted to advertise my affiliate cpa offers in youtube , now as i have no experience with this at all i have follow some

wso,or guide called: "YouTube Quick Cash" , now they say something about is better to have a "Landing Page" , so when someone clicks the link in Youtube,then it goes

to my landing page and then to the cpa affiliate link!

Is this the way it suppose to work?

From my reading in that guide ,they said that the cpa affiliate , can ban your account if you advertise directly in youtube ,facebook, etc...

Just new to this and trying to understand ,how is done.

Thank you for any explanation on this!
Yes it's best to send your visitors to landing page.
some particular offers from the cpa networks allow social traffic. you should check each offer to see what kind of traffic (e.g., solo ads, newsletters, social, search, etc.) they allow.
@polaskx and @jake99 , really appreciate your reply!

I was looking at some Cpa websites, i know that i had some account at maxbounty dot com , but because i did not use it
for long time, i guess they deleted the account,and i have contacted them and they said i need to reply.

So now my question is: are there better websites to sign up with them to do cpa ?

Thanks and appreciate your advice!.

Regards.
Rep+ to both for helping.

Multumesc.
i use maxbounty, peerfly, adscendmedia, cashnetwork, and clearcpa. the first 3 are the best for me.

check out the cpa forum here. it has lots of valuable information that would help you a lot in your cpa efforts.
About the landing page: yes, you need one.