77.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

06-29-2011, 07:35 AM (This post was last modified: 06-29-2011 07:36 AM by tobler1.)
What's good? I'm new to BH methods
I've always been interested in BH methods because I'm a pretty lazy person =]
I stumbled upon this site a couple days after I discovered a forum leaking BH methods from private forums. I downloaded lots of eBooks and read most of them and started developing methods of my own by combining/refining other people's methods. I would be happy to contribute and mostly learn from this site.

I pretty much wasted the first year of my college life getting stoned and partying it up, but I've decided to take school seriously. Are there any college courses I can take that correlate with the content and the methods used in this site such as HTML5.
06-29-2011, 09:39 AM
RE: What's good? I'm new to BH methods
Quote:Why Google Should Learn to Love Black Hat SEO

Google should learn to love black hat SEO. In fact – they should embrace it. They should make it a central pillar of their entire strategy. Shock horror gasp! I know. Let me present my case. I think it’s a pretty good one. But first, let me tell you my yarn as to how I got started thinking about this issue.

It all started around March of this year when I decided that it was about time I learnt to code. To encourage this pursuit I decided to pick web development (django/python style) – and I thought I might as well try to turn a coin at it while I do it. So I’ve been working at writing an application which adds some value in the affiliate space. It’s not very high minded, and I certainly don’t think I’ve contributed anything yet that is worthwhile (hence I haven’t turned any coin yet) – but that’s okay. I’m just trying to learn to code.