59.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

07-23-2013, 02:35 AM
[REQ] How to make tons of money online?????
Hi...i'm about to search the best way for me to earn money online but no WSO seems to work...

I've read so many WSO and my personal oppinion is, 99% are crap!

I've tried so many ways to earn as an affiliate money, adsense or cpa...nothing really worked for me...to earn money as an affiliate it seems to me really really hard to find hungry buyers...

I've used CPA too but it takes time to get accepted by the networks...

So guys...my day job is pissing me off...i want to earn my money online...

i've seen high traffic academy...and i liked it. so i started to use some traffic sources which he recommend in his videos, solo ads and e.g. 7search

for solo ads i've used extremleadprogram [dot] com - but it sucked. first time i bought over 250,000 solo ads with 0 sales and 48 opt ins - 1 opt in was confirmed the others are still pending and then i bought 1,000,000 ads from the same company with 0 Sales and 0 opt ins...

to earn money as an affiliate i've used clickbank goliath, wpzonbuilder but nothing worked for me...

Does anybody has simliar experiences, sugggestions etc.?

i appreciate your help [Image: wink.png]
07-23-2013, 03:37 AM
RE:
Same thing. It's comes with first succes and not giving up on method that you picked.
You are not alone.It's because internet is full of bullshit and only fancy titles and headlines.
DONT BUY 1000000 solo ads! You are crazy? People buy 100 clicks for 30-70$ and you buy 1000000 ads.

I recommend: pick a method - and get it fuc*ing done!!!!! No matter what.
07-23-2013, 08:15 PM
RE:
i would like to make money with CPA but don't know how to build my website...i'm good in wordpress but don't know how a CPA website should look like...?!???????
07-23-2013, 08:26 PM
RE: