77.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

12-01-2020, 12:22 PM
Premium files, Free download
I just joined into this community to contribute something from my end. I have a premium subscription in https://alldebrid.com/ so I can download and upload any files(If it's supported) which can be downloaded only by paid memberships in the file host websites.

For Example:
In this site, https://learningdl.net/ they provide all training materials for free but It can be downloaded only if you have paid memberships in https://[Reported by Members as premium hosting that SUCK! Use MEDIAFIRE or MEGA.NZ :) !!!].net/

Just share the link here and i will download it for you. No strings attached.

I will think twice before download it based on file size, subject, user reputation,, etc., If you didn't do anything for this community and requested huge files then you will put me in a difficult position to say No.
12-04-2020, 05:30 AM
RE: Premium files, Free download
@Kamdev-xyz: I just read your posted offer and frankly, I'm surprised that you haven't already been besieged with requests, being that your post is 3 days old and it looks like mine is the next message to be posted.

While the offer is overly generous, I advise you to be careful. Especially since you say you joined BBHF just to share some of what you have.

Not only are you setting yourself up for more work than you probably envisioned yourself doing but you also risk losing any paid accounts you have for either TOS violations (mega.nz, if that is where you will upload the files from converted links) or a violation of the premium link generator account (if you planned to send the converted links directly via PM or --- goodness forbid --- post them to a public forum).