66.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

04-12-2016, 08:36 PM
My Blogging Experience Review – Is It worth blogging
In the month of September 2015, I took one of the greatest decision have ever made online: Going into blogging.

I stopped buying various junk materials online. Deactivated myself from various forum and threads to start something of my own.

Have actually learnt a lot over the years both from good and bad teachers, having real and junk materials from so called gurus all lying all over my hard disk.

I did a lot of cleaning up on my PC and decide to arrange the ones I left behind after reading a book that teaches how to arrange your mindset.

This is my first time writing a quarterly report of my activities online and have determined this would continue.

I believed it written for me and not for you as I see it as a tool to keep my track and to keep me on track not only if I make any bucks online but to get a snapshot of my online views as it relates to my offline views, understanding the trend and progress of my life.

Have being thinking of starting something online for a long time but the challenges in my country are just too enormous and they keep bordering me if it won’t disturb my activities online. From epileptic power supply to very slow internet speed with no internet access if you make a visit to some locations.

I wasn’t enjoying the job I was doing as an electrical electronics graduate as I don’t have time for myself and not even for the money I make from the job as I spend 11hrs at work each week except on Sundays. I have lots of passion for the internet since a friend introduced me to some programs while in school.

Two thought ravaged my mind:

1) Will I survive online if I quit my pay job?

2) How long will I stay online before I will start making money to care for myself?