60.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

04-14-2015, 04:53 AM
How to avoid failure at CPA Marketing?
Why do most internet marketers fail at CPA?

I'm a student of the Udemy course CPA Secrets: https://www.udemy.com/laser-targeted-traffic/#/

The course is very detailed and leads you step by step. I'm only up to the part of creating a website to be approved by newbie CPA programs like MaxBounty.

The thing is, most of the students who are posting in the discussion area share their frustrations about not being able to generate any money. In fact, it seems like most of them are losing money. And now, you even have to pay $1k just to sign up for TrafficVance and LeadImpact. Both are recommended for traffic sources for CPA. The $1k requirement is new since the course was created.

So now that makes it really hard to succeed for anyone. I'm not sure if I should continue with the course and concentrate on something else at this point. There are other courses I have like List Building, ClickBank/BingAds, Amazon, etc. It's very overwhelming focusing on what to do.
04-16-2015, 02:21 PM (This post was last modified: 04-16-2015 02:24 PM by DRx Mario.)
RE: How to avoid failure at CPA Marketing?
The only way to avoid failure with CPV, is to not use it.
Are you sure that you want to be a advertiser and not a publisher?
Magic Button :
MediaTraffic has a minimum $200 deposit: http://help.mediatraffic.com/faq/index.p...artlang=en

DirectCPV is another alternative.
Minimum deposit is $100.
From their homepage: "With a minimum deposit of only $100, ...".

Or 50onred.
Initial minimum deposit is $500. Subsequent minimum deposits are $100.
http://platformsupport.50onred.com/custo...m-deposit-

Or AddOn network
Which is owned by Blinkx Media (adware!) which is owned by LeadImpact.
Minumum deposit is $200. Not sure

Or Rapsio
Minimum deposit is $1000.