22.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

09-22-2012, 10:02 AM
Post: #1
[How To] Combine iMacros with Captcha Sniper succesfully.
After i asked for help with a similar problem, in this thread i received no help. So i presume that nobody knows how to do it.
imacros is a very powerfull tool if you know how to use it a bit.

here is how you solve captchats with imacros, using captcha sniper.

1: when you install captcha sniper, there is a html file name called captchasnipertest.html
Put this file in C:\

then, use the following code and addapt it for your needs:


'DECAPTCHA
FILEDELETE NAME=c:\captcha.jpg
ONDOWNLOAD FOLDER=c:\ FILE=captcha.jpg
TAG POS=1 TYPE=IMG ATTR=SRC:http:/captchalink.php CONTENT=EVENT:SAVE_ELEMENT_SCREENSHOT
TAB CLOSEALLOTHERS
WAIT SECONDS = 0
TAB OPEN
TAB T=2
URL GOTO=file:///C:/captchasnipertest.html
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:FILE FORM=ACTION:http://poster.decaptcher.com/ ATTR=NAME:pict CONTENT=C:\captcha.jpg
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ACTION:http://poster.decaptcher.com/ ATTR=VALUE:Send

TAG POS=1 TYPE=BODY ATTR=TXT:* EXTRACT=TXT
SET !VAR2 EVAL("var s=\"{{!EXTRACT}}\"; s=s.substr(18,4);")


TAB T=1
FRAME F=0
'END DECAPTCHA

FRAME NAME="BodyFrame"
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:myform ATTR=ID:txtCaptcha CONTENT={{!VAR2}}
'TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:TEXT FORM=NAME:fpg_form ATTR=NAME:fpg_antispam CONTENT={{!VAR1}}
SET !EXTRACT NULL
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:BUTTON FORM=NAME:myform ATTR=NAME:B1&&VALUE:WHOIS<SP>ยป


Hope this will help some of you.
Anyway, is better then nothing.
09-23-2012, 09:14 PM
Post: #2
RE:
Looking great. What about this? Can you make something like that?:

Hello. I want a Captcha-finder/detector, using iMacros.

I want something that will announce me in any way that there is a Captcha in my browser, and after that
setting a timeout so that I can solve the captcha in time ( because I am going to use it with another script
which is refreshing the page frequently )

The idea is:

1. My first script will work normally if there isn't a captcha on that page.
2. If there will be a captcha on that page, I must be announced ( a sound or something like that, because if for example I'm playing a game, I can't see the captcha ), and after that setting a timeout so that I can solve the captcha in time.
3. After I solve the captcha, the first script must work normally again.

I can tell you for what site I am going to use it, and of course, I can tell you the first script. So, just ask for it, if you really need it.

Sorry for posting here, I don't know why I can't make a new thread.
09-25-2012, 03:55 AM
Post: #3
RE:
It should be easy if you find the "if" command for imacros.
The things should be like this:
1: You have your script with all the forms ready.
2: below the last line that would normally bring up the capcha, you set a rule like "if $this element exist goto url=http://yourwebsite..etc.
wait 20 seconds
else=brake or continue".
3: make sure that your url points to a website where you have a bg sound so you can know that page was accessed.

I don't knowexactly the command for imacros, but in other programming languages, you can use "if" command.
You should be able to use for the imacros too. It give rules in case of.


Otherwise, you can simply set your imacros to also solve captcha everytime and at the top where you start the code, just use SET !ERRORIGNORE YES
This mean that your script will try to solve captcha, but in case in doesn't show it continues running the script.
This would be the best way i presume.
09-25-2012, 05:12 AM
Post: #4
RE:
Nice macro will try it out
04-09-2014, 06:58 AM
Post: #5
RE:
Can u share with video tutorial sir
5.gif
04-12-2014, 03:50 AM
Post: #6
RE:
yea ... that would be nice ... a vidtutorial .... im realy looking forward
04-12-2014, 07:52 AM
Post: #7
RE:
I have developed an applet similar to this its called captcha pistol you just drag and drop the image and it returns a solution.

Only $9.99 under my bso thread.




33.gif