78.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

04-26-2013, 04:21 AM
Has anyone here reviewed Zero Traffic Income?
Hi, just another newbie here.

Has anyone actually used Gavin's Zero Traffic Income here?

If so, then would you recommend it for newbies?

Are there any additional investment requirements such as membership fees that must be paid
monthly or annually?

Or is it just a one time fee from his website? I think it was like $47 or something I don't really remember.

What about website fees? Such as Domain and Hosting? Will those be required at all or involved for his system?

I haven't actually decided which online marketing program would be the most appropriate for me.

I'll be honest I am a newbie that have not exactly taken any action to actually apply and implement any methods and have done research over the past few years regarding all this "how to make money online or with the internet or even work at home and make an income from the internet.

I should have been on various forums but like many newbies I suffer from information overload and isn't really certain where to even begin.

Can someone verify everything I wrote below to see if I have the proper picture of the whole making money online through affiliate marketing concepts?

Please, let me know if I have anything really inaccurate, etc.

I get the concept(s) of how in order for someone to actually make any "real" money they need to pick a niche or market first and then must have their a website built around their selected niche(s) and market. And you either place ads, reviews, recommendations, etc., of various products and/or services for you niche/market. Or you would have to create or invent product(s) or services of your own.