13.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

07-24-2012, 04:00 AM (This post was last modified: 07-27-2012 02:39 AM by gregorysmith.)
(HOTT!) New - FREE Local Keyword Rank Tracker
Hello,

I am Gregory Smith. I'm a professional blogger, and Search Engine Optimizer. I've been doing SEO for a long time, and am more passionate about what I do, than most.

A recent client of ours (RxSEO.Net) is surprisingly an amazing developer. He and his team have developed the very first ever, "Local Keyword Rank Tracker"...

We will soon be incorporating with SEOmoz and Majectis. We are also looking for more partnerships, and offer our API, for you developers, who would like to add our data, to your new products...

The Link: http://www.KeywordSearchRankings.Com

There's nothing more accurate and or more powerful on today's modern Web. This tool provides you with data, which shows you:
  • Track your Keywords and Local Keywords - ranking positions
  • Data Shows You Ranking Positions By State
  • Data Shows You Ranking Positions By City
  • Data Shows You Ranking Positions By Country
  • Web Based Software Works In All Languages

Since I am new to "YOUR FORUM", I have decided to offer this new Keyword Tracker to you guys for free. In order to use the Web Based tool for free, you will need a voucher, and I have made a deal with the software developer, to get you guys "FREE VOUCHERS." I will list serveral below, to get a few of you started, for those of you who are a little late to the chase, simply request a voucher, and I'll happily check in here, every now and then, and provide tgose of you who've made request, with clean NEW vouchers.

The site offers a free account, to everyone.
YOU WILL NEED TO USE UP YOUR FREE ACCOUNT, BEFORE ANY VOUCHER WILL BE GIVEN TO YOU.

The Link: http://www.KeywordSearchRankings.Com