67.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

12-16-2013, 01:56 PM
[Get] Page Rank meter
Ok, this is my first time contributing to the community, so work with me here. The Parameter aka Page Rank Meter is a piece of software that extract a website inner urls. It not difficult to use, its pretty straight forward. I use this software to extract high PR website inner links to comment on.

This is how i use this program.

First I use scrapebox to scrape for random urls using random keywords. Afterwards I removed duplicates and comment on the urls to get auto approve list. Then I'll take the AA list and trim it to root with scrapebox and do a PR check on the list (the higher the PR the better). I like to start with the high PR websites first and put them into parameter and let it extract the inner urls and then i do page rank check. after i finish the page rank check i'll delete the urls that dont have PR and save the list to comment on later.

How to use the software/program/parameter

After you have downloaded and installed it on your computer, just open the program and off we go......

before you do anything go to Options ----> Preferences----> proxy. use a proxy so dont get temporary ip ban

Step 1
Once you have opened the program at the top where the taps are click on "Tools" and then "Extract URLs"

Step 2
A new window will open titled "Extract urls" and it'll have a place for you to put a url (Starting URL), put the url of the website you want to extact here. (to the left of the starting url you have the option to select the depth)

[Image: xysr.png]

Step 3
After you have enter the website you want to extract click the green play button and it'll start to extract the urls from the website.

Step 4
after you have finished extracting the urls hit the floppy disk to save it and it'll take you back to the main program.

Step 5