83.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

09-09-2011, 07:26 PM
[GET] WSO - Five Ways to land Fanpage Clients GUARANTEED
[GET] WSO - Five Ways to land Fanpage Clients GUARANTEED
[Image: wsof.gif]
Fellow Warrior, I am a veteran marketing consultant in the trenches for the past three years consulting with all levels of businesses – from Fortune 500 companies and major financial institutions to local “mom and pop” shops to help them increase their sales. I started out with a $5 WSO from Maria Gudelis and her money mind map. Within a week or so, I had recruited a sales team and secured a $5,000 client having no idea what I was going to deliver. She helped me figure it out! Thank goodness for Maria!!!! Since them, I have delivered workshops and webinars to thousands of business owners. I do not say this to brag but rather to impress upon you that you can also start out from nothing like I did!

In March I started testing different techniques on how I could land Facebook fan page clients, you see I had mastered how to create pages in less then an hour so I wanted to see if I could get some paying clients!

My test was a success Here is just one paypal shot from March 1st, and that is not including cheques I got from local businesses

[Image: wsof1.gif]

Now it's not thousands of dollars instantly but it was hundreds of dollars in a short time and took me less then an hour to design and only minutes to get the clients!!!

I am going to show you 5 of the successful techniques I created and tested to get clients easily and effortlessly.
NO cold Calling at all!!!
Anyone can do this and the market is HUGE!!!