Search (advanced search) | ||||
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
|
04-27-2012, 10:54 AM
(This post was last modified: 04-27-2012 10:56 AM by Black Bruce.)
Post: #31
|
|||
|
|||
RE: [GET] WPRobot 3.62 nulled!
Thanks for the Null
I have a problem, after I installed there are only 4 module templates showing under WP Robot Module Templates - Clickbank, press release, Twitter and Shopzilla. How do I get the other templates to load? Thanks for the Null I have a problem, after I installed there are only 4 module templates showing under WP Robot Module Templates - Clickbank, press release, Twitter and Shopzilla. How do I get the other templates to load? |
|||
04-27-2012, 06:21 PM
Post: #32
|
|||
|
|||
RE: [GET] WPRobot 3.62 nulled!
Hi,
@Black Bruce - I know, that is an issue I need to look at. The problem is that the tempates you see are included in the demo installation that is part of the main release. When you activate via their site, you then download the templates also, but that requires email and activation code etc. I'll take a look around to see what I can find, if I do find the templates or a source I can strip them from, I'll be able to create a loader to insert them. I'll look into it and post back Si |
|||
04-28-2012, 12:19 AM
Post: #33
|
|||
|
|||
RE: [GET] WPRobot 3.62 nulled!
@simey69 Thanks for looking into this.
I've read on other forums that if you install WP Robot 3.0 crack and activate it, then deactivate it, then install the 3.62 and activate it will load the other modules. I don't know why this would be? Plus I can't find an active link to the 3.0 or even 3.26 versions. Thanks! |
|||
04-28-2012, 01:49 AM
Post: #34
|
|||
|
|||
RE: [GET] WPRobot 3.62 nulled!
yeah, that can work if the earlier version has the info - some do, some don't... it basically loads the templates into the database, then any further versions use that info
I'm looking to do the same - I'll have it all built into 3.62, I've now got the info I need to inject into the database, I'll mod the nulled version later and post back. Thanks, Si |
|||
04-28-2012, 08:31 AM
Post: #35
|
|||
|
|||
RE: [GET] WPRobot 3.62 nulled! | |||
04-28-2012, 08:40 PM
Post: #36
|
|||
|
|||
RE: [GET] WPRobot 3.62 nulled!
Hi Black Bruce
Drop a pm to administrator to let them know, the site has been under attack from some idiots recently Si |
|||
04-29-2012, 02:20 AM
Post: #37
|
|||
|
|||
RE: [GET] WPRobot 3.62 nulled!
Simey69 , Could you please help check what happened to the error I posted here? Code: http://bestblackhatforum.com/Thread-Hosting-Banned-WP-Robot-I-Guessed-So
▶️FREE CRYPTO AIRDROP HERE!
|
|||
04-29-2012, 04:05 AM
Post: #38
|
|||
|
|||
RE: [GET] WPRobot 3.62 nulled!
Hi,
Happy to, the nulled version I've put here is the nulled version of the original post on this thread Normally, I null the project and have it to install pre-activated where possible and a quick scan for call-homes etc and malicious stuff. I'll run through the project in detail and check where it can send emails and related functions/senders/data-sources etc and post back, might be a day or so as it'll be a lumpy task, as there's a lot to go through Si |
|||
04-29-2012, 05:36 PM
Post: #39
|
|||
|
|||
RE: [GET] WPRobot 3.62 nulled!
Thanks Simey69 of your effort.
Perceive the way you do thing, very soon, I add you into "Trusted" cracker :)
▶️FREE CRYPTO AIRDROP HERE!
|
|||
05-01-2012, 09:34 AM
Post: #40
|
|||
|
|||
RE: [GET] WPRobot 3.62 nulled! | |||