86.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

05-04-2015, 12:18 AM
Post: #11
RE: [GET] Software Store Creator
This is not good way becouse route have backlink and call this deleted table.

Result is big error.log file and baclink from softcreator.

my sistem is working and is stable.
05-04-2015, 12:25 AM
Post: #12
RE: [GET] Software Store Creator
(05-04-2015 12:08 AM)sallekiki Wrote:  YES !!! if want give me REP :)


in this file /admin/controller/common/home.php

delete this :

public function update_licence(){
//HTTP_CATALOG
$query = $this->db->query("UPDATE `licence` SET `licence` = '".$this->request->get['licence_key']."' WHERE `id` = '1'");
$query = $this->db->query("SELECT licence FROM `licence`");
$get_licence_key = $query->row['licence'];
$json_licnce='http://softwarestorecreator.com/?edd_action=activate_license&item_name=Software+Store+Creator&license='.$get_licence_key.'&url='.$_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'].'';
$this->response->setOutput(file_get_contents($json_licnce));
}

public function check_licence(){
$query = $this->db->query("SELECT licence FROM `licence`");
$get_licence_key = $query->row['licence'];
$json_licnce='http://softwarestorecreator.com/?edd_action=activate_license&item_name=Software+Store+Creator&license='.$get_licence_key.'&url='.$_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'].'';
$this->response->setOutput(file_get_contents($json_licnce));


!!!!!AND PUT THIS !!!!!!

public function update_licence(){
//HTTP_CATALOG
$query = $this->db->query("UPDATE `licence` SET `licence` = '".$this->request->get['licence_key']."' WHERE `id` = '1'");
$query = $this->db->query("SELECT licence FROM `licence`");
$get_licence_key = $query->row['licence'];
$json_licnce= $_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'];
$this->response->setOutput(file_get_contents($json_licnce));
}

public function check_licence(){
$query = $this->db->query("SELECT licence FROM `licence`");
$get_licence_key = $query->row['licence'];
$json_licnce= $_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'];
$this->response->setOutput(file_get_contents($json_licnce));


NOW CAN CROSS TO ADMIN AREA SEE AND CHANGE ALL :) NOW HAVE TESTING THIS


HAVE A NICE DAY AND GIVE ME

+ REP

WOW it worked .... Thanks and 5 reps to you sallekiki and to MrGeek and of course to op.. well done BBHF Team...

42rock
05-04-2015, 12:45 AM
Post: #13
RE: [GET] Software Store Creator
Thanks for the null info and repped the guys accordingly
05-04-2015, 12:48 AM
Post: #14
RE: [GET] Software Store Creator
Nice share and null. reped both:)

(05-04-2015 12:08 AM)sallekiki Wrote:  YES !!! if want give me REP :)


in this file /admin/controller/common/home.php

delete this :

public function update_licence(){
//HTTP_CATALOG
$query = $this->db->query("UPDATE `licence` SET `licence` = '".$this->request->get['licence_key']."' WHERE `id` = '1'");
$query = $this->db->query("SELECT licence FROM `licence`");
$get_licence_key = $query->row['licence'];
$json_licnce='http://softwarestorecreator.com/?edd_action=activate_license&item_name=Software+Store+Creator&license='.$get_licence_key.'&url='.$_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'].'';
$this->response->setOutput(file_get_contents($json_licnce));
}

public function check_licence(){
$query = $this->db->query("SELECT licence FROM `licence`");
$get_licence_key = $query->row['licence'];
$json_licnce='http://softwarestorecreator.com/?edd_action=activate_license&item_name=Software+Store+Creator&license='.$get_licence_key.'&url='.$_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'].'';
$this->response->setOutput(file_get_contents($json_licnce));


!!!!!AND PUT THIS !!!!!!

public function update_licence(){
//HTTP_CATALOG
$query = $this->db->query("UPDATE `licence` SET `licence` = '".$this->request->get['licence_key']."' WHERE `id` = '1'");
$query = $this->db->query("SELECT licence FROM `licence`");
$get_licence_key = $query->row['licence'];
$json_licnce= $_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'];
$this->response->setOutput(file_get_contents($json_licnce));
}

public function check_licence(){
$query = $this->db->query("SELECT licence FROM `licence`");
$get_licence_key = $query->row['licence'];
$json_licnce= $_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'];
$this->response->setOutput(file_get_contents($json_licnce));


NOW CAN CROSS TO ADMIN AREA SEE AND CHANGE ALL :) NOW HAVE TESTING THIS


HAVE A NICE DAY AND GIVE ME

+ REP
05-04-2015, 12:53 AM
Post: #15
RE: [GET] Software Store Creator
Yep worked perfect thanks
81.gif
05-04-2015, 01:13 AM
Post: #16
RE: [GET] Software Store Creator
Thanks to Mister Geek and Sallekiki and rep added (refer to Post 9 and 10)
To download original software, please go to Post 1, I will upload new updates from developer site from time to time.

(05-04-2015 12:13 AM)Mister Geek Wrote:  
(05-03-2015 11:52 PM)sallekiki Wrote:  in file admin/home.php have

public function update_licence(){
//HTTP_CATALOG
$query = $this->db->query("UPDATE `licence` SET `licence` = '".$this->request->get['licence_key']."' WHERE `id` = '1'");
$query = $this->db->query("SELECT licence FROM `licence`");
$get_licence_key = $query->row['licence'];
$json_licnce='http://softwarestorecreator.com/?edd_action=activate_license&item_name=Software+Store+Creator&license='.$get_licence_key.'&url='.$_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'].'';
$this->response->setOutput(file_get_contents($json_licnce));
}

public function check_licence(){
$query = $this->db->query("SELECT licence FROM `licence`");
$get_licence_key = $query->row['licence'];
$json_licnce='http://softwarestorecreator.com/?edd_action=activate_license&item_name=Software+Store+Creator&license='.$get_licence_key.'&url='.$_SERVER['HTTP_HOST'].'';
$this->response->setOutput(file_get_contents($json_licnce));

For nulled application there even simpler - follow the guide ...Cool

1 - Go to your cpanel

2 - Click on phpMyAdmin

3- In the database corresponding to the application DELETE the entry "license"

4- That's it

PS: If you want to reinstall the application on another domain, export the entire database without the license.

Cool
The Best Forum I Ever Join - bestblackhatforum
If you love my shares, please encourage to share more! Thank you!
05-04-2015, 01:34 AM (This post was last modified: 05-04-2015 01:37 AM by Mister Geek.)
Post: #17
RE: [GET] Software Store Creator
Please HELP, is there anyone here can explain what is in these settings: System / Setting / Language:

* Local:
eg: en_US.UTF-8 en_US, en-gb, en_gb, English

For the application has multiple language and I would love to set them for sale worldwide.

What must register as parameters for example the French, German ??

Thank you for your lights ...

**********
Do gbera (who shared in here) can provide access to tutorials ??
**********

Cool
05-04-2015, 01:47 AM
Post: #18
RE: [GET] Software Store Creator
Is what I found ??

e.g : https://docs.moodle.org/dev/Table_of_locales
05-04-2015, 04:11 AM
Post: #19
RE: [GET] Software Store Creator
Do you have the training?
05-04-2015, 04:17 AM
Post: #20
RE: [GET] Software Store Creator
This script is small modificated Open Cart script. Training for open cart and for this script .... this is same.
38.gif




23.gif
Free counters!