80.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

05-28-2014, 08:48 AM (This post was last modified: 05-28-2014 10:21 AM by Grim Scraper.)
[GET] Print Consulting Sales Letter
Heart REQUESTED HERE: Heart
Code:
http://bestblackhatforum.com/Thread-Req-Print-Consulting?highlight=printconsulting.co

My Original Yellow Pages Offline Guide Created Over 130 Successful Consultants. Now I Want To Show You The Next Level...

"...are you ignoring a $167.6 billion a year goldmine?" "Who Else Wants To Make
$2000 Per Offline Client
With Zero Competition?"

Let me show you how to
easily find high profit, low fuss clients that almost no one else knows about

[Image: stevebennsmall.jpg]
Me, looking vacant but happy in Dubai - October 2013. Thanks to getting 1 new client with this system

Hi , my name's Steve

- and since the mid 2000s I've been a digital marketing consultant. I've worked with a host of startups, corporates and local businesses.
I've been pretty fortunate - in that both my consulting and offline marketing services have gone from strength to strength.
Right now there is a growing problem - a critical issue that we are facing - falling revenues, and the reason - the decline of SEO. Then I want to share some strategies I found that made me more profit in less time.
In this article I'm going to be sharing with you some of the best strategies I've found for getting new clients as well as talking about the biggest untapped opportunity in local marketing

If You’re Struggling With Offline Marketing “It's Probably Not Your Fault...”
  • How would you feel if your income dropped by 10%?
  • How would feel if that decline was going to get worse and a lot faster?
  • Would you feel left behind and give up?
  • Would you fight back?