7.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

07-10-2012, 01:13 AM
Smile [GET] Power Your Online Business With PLR! - THESE Answers + PLR = Online Success!
[Image: plrqheader.jpg]
Discover the Who, What and How of PLR!

Peggy Baron here, I've been writing PLR since 2008 and successfully using PLR for longer than that. I'll keep this short and sweet because I know your time is precious.

You'll know if what I'm offering here is for YOU if...

~ your niche site(s) suck because there's not enough content on them. You know Google wants content-rich sites.

~ you don't have time (or the desire) to write articles or reports.

~ you don't know how to create your own product. But your own product means income. Your own line of products means income multiplied.

~ you feel creating a product from scratch takes too much time.

~ you want to 'be everywhere', but you don't know how to do it.

~ you're tired of all the time you spend on your business without a lot to show for it.

Discover How To Use PLR the Right Way and Reap the Rewards!

Maybe you've heard of PLR but never tried it? Or maybe you bought some and it's sitting in the back of your hard drive sock drawer for some day? Perhaps you've posted a few PLR articles to your blog but don't see what the big deal is?

You've heard other marketers brag about how successfully they've using PLR and you just don't get it. Huh??

Or maybe you've seen products with PLR that look promising, but you don't have any idea how to make them unique. You're also not sure how to make changes to the sales page (like put your name on it and change the price) and get it "live".

It's true, you have questions about PLR and you can't see how you'll make any money with PLR until you get answers.

Well I've got the answers. 35 questions about PLR, 35 detailed answers. No fluff, just the good stuff. Plenty of examples too.