52.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

09-05-2013, 11:56 PM
[GET] Offline Continuity Crusher - Joe Troyer
[Image: occ-op-header4.png]

Attention Marketing Consultants...
Add an "Instant Profit Center" to Your Consulting Business!
Get Private Label Rights to a Pre-Made 12-month Fixed Term Membership Site that You Can Sell to Your Local Business Clients for $97 or More!

NOW You Can Turn "No" Into Income!

Dear Consultant,

If you want to know how to turn the “No’s” you get from clients into income then please keep reading.

Hi, my name is Joe Troyer and I’ve been a marketing consultant for well over 10 years now. And I have created what I feel is the
ultimate way to convert potential clients that don’t want your full
blown marketing services into excited, happy paying customers

But let me ask you something first…

What Happens When You Hear “NO”?
What do you do with all of the prospects that say, “No”?

Do you simply say, “Okay” and move on? Or do you hammer them and wait
until they tell you ten times that they’re not interested before
letting go?

For most of us, when a prospect tells us no we have no backup plan.
We have no way of convincing them of becoming a client so we just give
up and move on to the next one. Or we work so hard at trying to prove to
them that we’re the right solution for their needs that we end up
making them angry because we don’t take no for an answer.

If you do either one of these things, STOP! Because that’s not good!!

Sometimes They’re Just Not Ready…

And That’s Okay!

Depending on where the prospect is at in their business and
how much pain they are experiencing they simply may not be ready to
invest in your marketing services.
And that’s okay!

What you need to do is continue to follow up with them in a professional way. Over time their resistance will lower and more then