54.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

10-04-2020, 07:07 PM
[GET] 2600 Phrases for Effective Performance Reviews
Paul Falcone - 2600 Phrases for Effective Performance Reviews Ready-to-Use Words and Phrases That Really Get Results.pdf

As a small business owner, I wear many hats and good evaluations were always a struggle.

This book nailed what I need to communicate to managers and hourly crew members.

Learning to give Effective Performance Reviews is a key skill in building a solid team and is not something that many people are comfortable with as it directly impacts the person you are talking to.

With this guide, you can pull out exactly what you want to say in a way that allows you to speak with confidence and get the message across.

Using this, you can improve a skill that is very important to building any business.

Reps are always appreciated.

Cheers,

G.S.

Consistency builds momentum... And that’s how dreams become a reality.
10-07-2020, 12:12 AM
RE: [GET] 2600 Phrases for Effective Performance Reviews
Good share. Appreciated!
11-27-2020, 02:36 AM
Thank you GordonShumway, as much for your context/endorsement as for the shar, it will be very useful. Max reps.
11-27-2020, 12:56 PM
Thank you so much for the share. Repped added!
11-28-2020, 06:38 PM
Thank you for the comments and the reps.

This is really something that I struggled with for a while, but then using this book I was able to turn things around.

You can piece together different parts and then say something that is both diplomatic and constructive to the person on your team.

Being able to build better teams has been key to growing my businesses.

What I really like is that you can also use this when you work with remote workers.