78.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

08-21-2014, 02:49 AM
Can You Suggest the best eCommerce Solution to this?
Was about to post this question to WarriorForum, but then I through BBHF would be a better place to ask this question for genuine suggestions.

Okay, I am a designer, a t-shirt designer to be precise. I have been into this business for about 1 year now. I have some "very popular" designs hosted on 5 different t-shirt fulfillment websites(Skreened, Spreadshirt, etc.). The design count is about 80, and as I said earlier, they are not generic, run-of-the-mill designs. I add about 1-2 designs in a week, focusing on quality and content in the design rather than "anything goes" or "all text" designs you usually see. This has been my philosophy since I started last year. I have come to a point that I get upto 200 hits on each of these micro-sites daily. Yes DAILY.

I am able to earn good amount of money, simply through organic traffic, e.g. on Skreened, which is my highest traffic store(~400 daily hits) - 80% of traffic is organic.

I have a FB page, Twitter handle, Pinterest account to promote my designs, which are not very active. Now here is the problem. It becomes kind of difficult promoting 5 different stores on social media. E.g. X design is hosted on 5 stores, but for the sake of promoting on social media, I have to choose to promote only one link at a time. If I promote same design with 5 different links in different posts, it begins to look like the a spam page which has no other content.