55.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

06-20-2017, 08:21 AM (This post was last modified: 06-20-2017 10:40 AM by Lumos.)
Lightbulb Avoidable and UNavoidable Mistakes...
OK, since this appeared right away, I'm now editing and adding content to it...!
(See the next post if you want to see what I've written...)
I totally despise board spammers and spambots !!!
06-20-2017, 10:38 AM (This post was last modified: 06-20-2017 10:46 AM by Lumos.)
Avoidable and UNavoidable Mistakes...
This needs to be said 1st:
Self-confessed Newbie here.

Pretty much zero experience at selling, marketing, IM - all this stuff.
Making no claims of being ahead of the game on anything here - merely wanting to share my own observations, so take 'em or leave 'em - as you wish.

I've spent countless hours of my days for months now seeking out and examining lots of IM sorts of stuff.
Someone recommended WF, and I immediately fell prey to a quick case of Shiny Object Syndrome and wasted some of the little $ on hand on pretty much useless stuff just because I was so clueless.

Lucky for me - a member from here saw me wandering around in the dark and showed me the light leading to BBHF - for which I again say a huge 'Thanks !!' to that person.

The itchy case of SOS ended VERY quickly after that along with the start of collecting the observations which soon follow (with more to come, I'm certain).

So here's a list of some stuff which may take a bit of thinking before it makes any sense;
I say that because it did takes LOTS of thinking for me to see this stuff at all:

1. Systems; They aren't. Really.
We're all living in a time when things have been made to resemble machinery and folks seem mostly used to being looked upon and treated as bits of machinery themselves.