64.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

09-28-2014, 05:22 PM
Youhosting reseller
Hi guys i know many of you guys hate the word Youhosting. But wait listen to me once and then shout at me. Ok so i was just browsing about Domain reselling and Reseller Hosting. I noticed the price of most of the popular plans available from famous companies. Ok so i thought lets start with Reseller hosting and add Domain reselling later.

Note: I have no experience in these reselling whatsoever. The part that worried was most of the basic plans are about 50-100gb(disk space) per month and about 200-400gb bandwidth and they charge around 20$ which is around Rs.1200(I'm an Indian). So to start with i would need atleast 250$ if i plan to start this as a business(Hosting charges, Seo charges,domains etc etc).

So i thought ok why not join in the Youhosting reseller program. Play with those packages, understand what the users want,know where to invest money and time since the Youhosting packages are free and i could also get a free VIP package. So this would give me some valuable experience. Also since i'm offering free hosting customers won't bash me wit horrible reviews.

So i thought i could offer three packages.
1) The basic free one( maybe around 10gb diskspace,100gb bandwidth ...)
2) A economy plan( 20gb disk space,500gb bandwidth etc..) Charge maybe $18 a year.