48.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

04-28-2015, 09:33 AM (This post was last modified: 04-28-2015 07:43 PM by superkazuya.)
[TIPS] FACEBOOK MICRO-STYLE VIDEO BY JOHN HUTCHISON -TRAFFIC FUSION GUY-
FB VIDEO TIPS:

Words from John:

I started playing around with video when it was first introduced as an option for ads. And like everything I do, I tested all kinds of things, spending money for no gain, but at the same time learning from the results and collecting insightful data. After thousands of dollars spent, I got better and better. So I thought I'd share what's working now!

But before I do, I just wanted to say this, video works with both organic reach and paid ads to generate sales!!! So start using video! And in case you didn't know, the big blue has massive plans for video ads!

The strategy has two parts, which I call 'front end traffic' and 'back end profits'. Don't worry you'll find out why in a second.

OK here we go...

Step 1 - Get Creative! Create a highly engaging video, max 30 secs in length and post on your page. Get creative, you could teach something, like a quick tip, do something funny, a practical joke, dance, be entertaining, the list is endless! Make sure you add a CTA link at the end of the video as people will always click through! For inspiration checkout Vine, Instagram and Snapchat for viral videos!

Step 2 - Slow Bake!! Over a few days, weeks, review the stats! Do they look good? Are you getting organic reach, engagement, likes and shares? Or more importantly are you getting clicks to your real estate?

Here's a small example of just one of my videos (see below)

This organic video has started to go viral.

People reached 704,768.
32,464 Like, comments and shares.
Post Clicks 236,861

Side note: this was a brand new fan page with very little fans!