20.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

01-19-2013, 09:19 PM
Short... Hello all ! ;)
Tongue Just want to say "hi" from Sweden (the north part i am the only viking so...) i have been browsing this forum now for a few hrs and what i can see it looks great i dont always write this long intros on forums anyway i will be honest i am a blackhat noob but i have 300+ domains (parked) i did have some sites few years ago and i did play on my*pace with CPA also few years ago when it was really profitable ;) I have hade some big sites before IRL stuff happend and server got left and ended up hacked...It got me really security intrested and i ended up in the server addiction thing. So i have to many servers now i run on my own in my "datacenter" (was a kitchen before) it does not help that facebook build there DC close to me i just have to look there to thing i need to buy another blade or atlest something thats 19" or it can be smaler size if the have rack mounts to convert so its fits in 19" rack.... so here i am i will probly browse more then posting so this is probly my the longest intro and message i write Blush or lets see i been a member on B*W joined 2006 if i remember correct but i did not get much from them thats why i used that google and found this!