9.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

06-01-2011, 10:55 PM (This post was last modified: 06-01-2011 10:58 PM by SigmaStar.)
SUPERVIP review
To start off, let me tell about myself.I am an SEO professional and i have been in the industry for quiet some time now.
I noticed this awesome forum when someone told me about it.
So i came over and i decided to give it a try and i was interested in the VIP as well..The curiosity killed me and i finally got it.I was a little sceptical in the begining but everything looked so perfect.
And i am simply amazed.The tools,wsos,lists!Everything is amazing.
I was a vip at bhtdownloads,bht,mmd as well.But this is BRILLIANT. This is the best $50 i have spent since scrapebox.I hope that it gets even better and i am waiting eagerly for the exclusive tools section.
The price is amazing and $50 for a liftetime access to all this HIGH QUALITY stuff is a no brainer deal.
At Lala and admin: guys, increase the price ! This is totally worth it .We dont want too many people abusing it do we? ;D

At non-vips,even if its the last $50 u have,just get the supervip.I am glad i did ! You never Ever Regret it.
06-01-2011, 11:24 PM
RE: SUPERVIP review
This is a good topic you created. Stickied. :)
Lets wait for some supervip members to post their review.
Anyway thanks for the feedback.
Honestly i am really so proud to be super moderator here, i see how ADMIN works hard just to make sure that all supervip members will get MAXIMUM benefits. And yes i can see it everyday and along with the other good members here. So Good Job everyone.
06-01-2011, 11:34 PM
(06-01-2011 05:46 PM)cx123 Wrote:  Holy Cow!! The supervip is amazing! Just got it ! This so CHEAP! This should have been $1000 ! Well done lala and the admins ! Looking forward to the supervip seo tools section !