27.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

05-05-2018, 04:22 AM
[REQ] J.J Luna book: "SKIP COLLEGE: Go into business for yourself."
Title says it all. He apparently no longer sells it on Amazon. If anyone has the book/ebook, would be grateful for a share.

Thanks
05-05-2018, 09:40 AM
RE: [REQ] J.J Luna book: "SKIP COLLEGE: Go into business for yourself."
SKIP COLLEGE: Go Into Business for Yourself

[Image: 2018-05-04_1615.png]

Although I have a bachelor's and a master's degree, this e-book interested me so I looked high-and-low for it ... all to no avail.

Let me first apologize that my post here does NOT contain a link to access the e-book. It's from 2009, at least, and it may even be out of print because it's not currently on J.J. Luna's site.

I really made an effort to find this. I searched Google several different ways.

I went to another B-H site I belong to and read a very, very long thread where the book was mentioned in the title but, the discussion was heavy on opinion/debate and nowhere in all those many posts was there one download link.

One guy teased at having it but claimed he lost it when he reformatted his hard drive.

I found this 2010 blog post that made for very interesting reading related to the book:
Magic Button :
Code:
https://anonymiz.com/?http%3A%2F%2Fcodenameinsight.blogspot.com%2F2010%2F06%2Freview-skip-college-go-into-business.html

Here are two sites (don't know that I'd trust them) that CLAIM to offer the download ...from 2012:
Magic Button :
Code:
http://www.twistysdownload.com/search/JJ+Luna+Skip+College+Go+into+Business+for+Yourself.html
http://my.mmosite.com/5315723/blog/item/jj_luna_skip_college_go_into_business_for_yourself.html

Links from that long ago must be gone by now. That makes me suspicious.