46.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

05-22-2016, 03:00 AM
My Journey: Million Ways to earn!
Hi Guys!

Im pretty new in IM and have another profession: Im Personal- and Fitnesstrainer/ Nutritiontrainer. No... not one of these broscience guys... i´ve learned it from 0 to Zero. Im Well educated and have real success with my clients.

But my big problem is, that im interessted in pretty everything. So im looking now for some methods and ways to work online, spread and use my knowledge in many projects.

Maybe some of my projects will influence the people positivly.

To make some kind of engagement, i wanted to start a journey, where i will save my process. If your read it in some weeks or months and it helps you to, feel free to comment and post here.

I´ve read a seen many courses from logo designen to cpamarketing over blogging.

My biggest problem is, i cant focus 100% on 1 think, so i will switch with my projects, which i write here down.

My current biggest project are two blogs, i have a fiverr profile and built some social media accounts on. I started two apps (Coding is the hell...) yea...

One of my projects is a blog for supplement deals in germany.
Today i made the Start page, the first post and Impressum etc. pp.

I will work 3 hours a day on my projects and will see, what i will get. Thanks
06-11-2016, 11:47 AM (This post was last modified: 06-11-2016 11:48 AM by ALBANIAN BEAST IN BBHF.)
RE: My Journey: Million Ways to earn!
hi there,

i wish you luck on your success.

But i dont understand 1 thing... Whats the problem with the fitness?!

You already have that niche, you already know a lot of it. why not using the same niche online?

I bet people would go crazy after your diet recipes or ebooks. (i go to gym 2 so i do love fitness)