12.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

10-25-2013, 02:31 AM (This post was last modified: 05-14-2016 05:07 AM by Doc20.)
Method - Helping Newbies Get Squared Away
How's it going guys?

I'm pretty new at all of this, but I'm starting to figure things out and I'm sure there are others I can help. I'm going to use this as a journal as well as a guide to what I'm doing. Basically, it's a compilation of all the info I've gathered to this point. All of it is from this forum and a few others so I can't take credit. I've also been following Matthew Woodward.

Anyway, here it goes.

I'm with a network marketing company. I know mention of mlm is frowned upon in a lot of forums so I won't post my site or company. It's fitness related though. I've decided to promote myself and the business through a wordpress blog.

Setup:

Wordpress Blog with All In One SEO plug in (free), BloggerHigh plugin (free seopressor clone), commentluv (free version), and I'm going to be adding AuthorReview (free). There are a few others that I will have to go look in my dashboard for.

I've been posting my own content every day for the past few weeks and now I'm ready to start using tools and get things going at high speed.

Tools:

1. Market Samurai - for keyword research (paid)
  2. The Best Spinner (paid) - obviously for spinning
  3. Licorne 2.53 (cracked) - for building most of my links
Will be purchasing:

1. GSA - (paid) - tiers 2 and 3
  2. GSA Captcha
  3. Scrapebox - building lists
Services:

1. Death by Captcha
  2. Proxies
I have Buzzbundle as well, but I think I will return it. I don't have the time to use it effectively and most of my keywords bring back spam comments from social media. If you know anything about it it is meant to search almost the entire internet for mentions of your keyword.