39.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

04-30-2015, 10:45 AM
JVZoo ?
hey everyone Smile, this is my first thread and English is not my native language, so please be easy on me Blush

I did not know where to put this, I search for affiliate marketing section but I only find clickbank forum, if I did something wrong please some mod move this to right section.
any ways.I'm newbie IM and since I'm still learning I think it is a good idea to start with the internet marketing niche (wso,solo ads and list building) because I will have no choice but to apply what I learn which is a great way to take action .I also think that Adsense is not a good monetization method for this niche, so the only choice left is affiliate marketing.I did some research and I found that the top aff marketing dogs are clickbank, cj and jvzoo, I must dump the first tow because they make it hard for someone like me to get payed. so I just decide to go with jvzoo
now the only problem is :
I found plenty of courses and nulled wso in this forum about clickbank, but non for jvzoo,I would really love something about affiliate marketing with jvzoo, preferably an ebook to just get moving to the right direction

thank you for your help Cool
05-03-2015, 09:39 AM
RE: JVZoo ?
Hey mate,

Yea it's a bit different - as I'm sure you've noticed, JVZoo/WarriorPlus is mainly IM/MMO offers, whereas CB is, well.. everything else!

The main effect of this, is that JVZoo products tend to have a very short lifecycle - the product will get 90% of it's lifetime sales during launch week. Whereas on CB, products tend to last for years!

With this in mind, you shouldn't really be trying the same methods (in general) as people do with CB. Basing a site/video/whatever around the affiliate product you are trying to promote.. is just not a good idea.. The market just moves too fast!