33.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

11-26-2016, 12:24 AM
I am looking for a Mentor in Mail Marketing
Dear friends,

I am a medical doctor and have several websites that I use to collect leads and my total list size is about 2k.

I have used MailChimp and several other alternatives so far.
Therefore I consider myself no newbie in the Mail Marketing area.

However, the time has come to reach for the next level.

The best way to achieve this is to find a mentor who is willing to share with me his/her hard-earned tricks of the trade.

I am an avid learner and will definitely offer value to whoever wants to help me in my quest.

I will use the new knowledge and skills for good purposes - reaching to my patients and providing great medical care, unlike other negligent doctors.

Please, send me PM with your offers and/or suggestions.

I am open to any kind of collaboration.
11-26-2016, 04:32 AM
RE: I am looking for a Mentor in Mail Marketing
You're about to be flooded with a bunch of cracked PowerMTA+Interspire offers. One tip. Ignore them all.

I sent you a PM so you can contact me via Skype.
11-26-2016, 05:38 PM
Thank you very much!

Reps+++ added.
11-26-2016, 07:42 PM
Bambito me too interested

Atul
11-27-2016, 07:17 PM
(11-26-2016 12:24 AM)bid0na Wrote:  Dear friends,

I am a medical doctor and have several websites that I use to collect leads and my total list size is about 2k.

I have used MailChimp and several other alternatives so far.
Therefore I consider myself no newbie in the Mail Marketing area.

However, the time has come to reach for the next level.

The best way to achieve this is to find a mentor who is willing to share with me his/her hard-earned tricks of the trade.

I am an avid learner and will definitely offer value to whoever wants to help me in my quest.