70.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

04-15-2014, 07:57 PM
Hey BBHTF!
I recently had my life and finances destroyed, now for a second time by what turned out to be some millionaire psychopaths (real life psychopaths... and It was inherited - not earned!)! Angry

Since we're struggling to get back on our feet again, yet again... I suppose I realized it would be nice for my child and I to finally have some sort of family, which was partly how I landed here - I liked the "mantra" of the forum. I've lurked around a few corners and did notice a difference here. Even though I've amassed a ton of knowledge, I'm a total newb to IM. I had managed to make quite an amazing life in IT for well over a decade and a half, before it was all "legally stolen" (along with having my child abducted - long story)!

Being honest, while I'm down with and very much appreciate BHT methods, I'm not out to scam or screw anybody (aside from "playing nicely" with hypocritical and tyrannical networks/corporations) - too many stupid morals and values, I guess (yeah, I suppose "nice guys" do finish last...at least for now). I realized that with my modest salary, no matter how large it used to be, it wouldn't be nearly enough to take down those millionaire scumbags, exposing them for who they are and to also seeing to it that they end up sleeping on a park bench, in subzero temperatures, eating dog s***, with a blanket just thick enough to prevent their unfortunate demise Lol! Hey, I'm all about saving lives and returning favors...! I'll be paying them back for every single thing they went out of their way to earn, with substantial interest - or I'll die trying!