22.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

Closed

04-26-2013, 09:03 AM (This post was last modified: 04-26-2013 06:10 PM by volvic123.)
Bit of Help Needed - Google
So i just created a site 8 days ago, i been learning of this site for 2 years but some people just know simple things i dont,

So here is the problem bing rank 18 was 10 and yahoo rank 26 but not even top 100 google with very specific keyword.

Website: go-daddywebhostingreview.com/godaddy-web-hosting-review/ anyone have any tips for my site im a newb when it comes to ranking

P.S stuff i tried: full seo using yoast plugin, i submited to digg, stumble upon etc. i pinged like 17000 but then stopped and thought it might do damage, submitted to dmoz, submited url to bing, google and alexa.

help appreciated thanks
04-27-2013, 06:31 AM
RE:
Your just asking for a dmca notice.
04-27-2013, 07:58 AM
RE:
You need to build links to your site, as of now it looks like the only links it has are a few bookmarks. Find a basic SEO book on here and start linkbuilding.
04-27-2013, 08:16 AM (This post was last modified: 04-27-2013 08:25 AM by volvic123.)
RE:
(04-27-2013 06:31 AM)SamWylde Wrote:  Your just asking for a dmca notice.
ok scary stuff thanks for informing, but if people have Sony etc in theirs and its positive i don't understand how, but judging from your stars and posts you know alot so thanks for informing once again. I had to try just IM probably not for me

(04-27-2013 07:58 AM)Big Tuna Wrote:  You need to build links to your site, as of now it looks like the only links it has are a few bookmarks. Find a basic SEO book on here and start linkbuilding.
appreciate your help, trying to give back to those who have give to me, ill do your tip thank you +rep added.