51.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

02-19-2014, 04:55 AM
Best Way To Generate Organic Traffic
Hey guyz i am a blogger and Seo beginner from GuidePedia i was looking for a way to generate organic traffic along with the backlinks. So i got through this site and now i have increased organic as well as social networking traffic. I guaranteed you will get 100% traffic and you can boost your earning. Carefully follow the steps:

1. Make atleast 5 ids or 3 are enough. You can signup on yahoo, gmail or hotmail as you wish which is convenient for you.
  2. Now Signup on the following networks you can make choice yourself on which you want to signup.
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Delicious
  • Folkd
  • Diigo
  • MyHQ
  • Reddit
  • StumbleUpon
  • Linkagogo
  • Mister-Wong
  • Yelp
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Sonico
  • Newsvine
  • FriendFeed
  • Kaboodle
  • Jumptags
  • Tagged
  • Plurk
  • Tumblr
  • LiveJournal
  • Hi5
  • Yahoo Bookmarks
  • Storify
  • Typepad
  • Scoop.it
  • Evernote
  • Plerb
  • Tuenti
  • Skyrock
  • Pocket
  • InstaPaper
  • Viadeo
  • Kippt
  • Gimmebar
  • Cuzo
  • Meemi
  • Rstatus
  • CorkBoard
  • YouMob
  • AOL Lifestream
  • Hubpages
  • Xerpi
  • Heello
  • bitly
  • Referralkey
  • 500px
Google it for the sites url.

Now when u got signup remain login on the sites you can close the window but you should remain login.

Go to this URL and sign up with all these 5 ids one by one on vkonnect.com . This site is offering you to post your content on all above social networks for free.

Now associate your all ids you created on above social networks with vKonnect you will find option into it to associate your all ids with it.

When you are done with adding ids all you have to is mark all networks and post with your website URL. You will not only get bonus of increasing traffic but also backlinks.