57.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

08-30-2015, 12:35 AM
100k List what do we do - risks involved ?
hey guys

I am relatively new to email marketing and thought it might be ok to post this here

Friend of mine was part of a company, was poorly treated and they just went into liquidation...

Anyway he kinda found a company list of 100k and may have took it home with him :) ...oops

it's the health well being niche. Prior to this he has been importing a health cream and has set up a small business of his own, but he is not using the web to market

So he rings me today and tells me about this 100k list , he hasn't done anything with it yet. My way of thinking if he was to email the list he would have to be careful, cause its not exactly legal

Any suggestions ?

Should we create a sign up page for his own product and send the list to a giveaway offer, and in turn we get them onto a list legit ? maybe a questionaire

how do you email 100k people relatively cheap and do it in a way that it makes it to peoples inbox ? I read somewhere sending small amounts is better.

The list apparently has been used very rarely, and all contact details were gathered via a cold calling centre,

anyway this could really help my friend and hopefully me !

any advice greatly appreciated whether its a course or something to get us on track

I just saw atomic email add - anyone using that successfully?

Thansk for reading

Cheers
08-30-2015, 06:11 AM
RE: 100k List what do we do - risks involved ?
Hello I send you a PM
08-30-2015, 05:20 PM
Hello I tried to reply to your pm but your inbox is full.

Regards
08-30-2015, 09:10 PM
greyoh Wrote:hi just wondered if I could get this still for $50
Is the training good ?

Here is a thread I just posted perhaps atomic mail be my answer ?

bestblackhatforum.com/Thread-100k-List-what-do-we-do-risks-involved