43.gif

Search (advanced search)
Use this Search form before posting, asking or make a new thread.
Tips: Use Quotation mark to search words (eg. "How To Make Money Online")

04-05-2014, 06:19 PM
1 New Dude, 3 new questions
Hi, greetings, glad to be here.

Looking to help out where I can, gain some knowledge, find new IM friends and answer questions in areas of internet marketing that I know best.

Marketing psychology, is 1 of several areas that I have been a hard core student of for many years.

I know there's a lot of people on this great forum that grew up not learning English. So if anyone needs something small, like quick advice on an ad, or a headline that they just wrote, etc, you can pm me. I'll never ask for a penny. Never. No tricks or stunts from me.

I just want to help contribute to this forum.

Here are my 3 questions:

1) I realize that because I'm new to this forum, and I've not yet earned any trust. However, I wanted to post 1 programming service that I wanted to pay someone for help doing. The project is legit and on the level, I'm just not sure if my current status permits me as of yet? I've read the rules, I found the appropriate section, but, I want to make sure I don't overstep my boundaries on day 1? Any veterans willing to comment?

2) I looked to see if BBHF has a 'Partnerships' section. I didn't see one. I'm not looking for investors, or any type of business partnership at this exact moment. But, I wanted to know if there is a section where people can post, announcing specific types of business partners that they are searching for and hoping to meet. For business. Not for dating. Business. All comments welcome.

…and finally

3) I've asked this in 1 other area, but it's unlikely to get any traction so I'll ask it here. Is it just me, or does Lord Krafty (who is on this forum) have the absolute best profile-gif you've ever seen?
04-07-2014, 05:15 PM
RE:
Welcome to BBHF.